APAC Virtualization Podcast

All things virtualisation in the APAC region

EPISODE41 – APAC Virtualization Roundtable – Live from VMworld

Since our usual time is 4am Las Vegas time we’re going to run at a different time, just this once.

Wake up really early and join us live from the VMworld Community lounge, possibly with special guests.

Start Time (Sydney): 1 September 2011 5:30 AM
Duration (minutes): 45

Call ID: 75046

or click the link below

clip_image001

Other Time zones:
Perth (Australia) – 3:30 AM
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) – 3:30 AM
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – 3:30 AM
Tokyo (Japan) – 4:30 AM
Auckland (New Zealand) – 7:30 AM
London (UK) – 8:30 PM

Advertisements

One response to “EPISODE41 – APAC Virtualization Roundtable – Live from VMworld

  1. Pingback: APAC Virtualization Roundtable – Live from VMworld | Demitasse

%d bloggers like this: