APAC Virtualization Podcast

All things virtualisation in the APAC region

EPISODE43 – APAC Virtualization Podcast – vForum and beyond

Join us for a look at what to expect from vForum 2011 Sydney as well as forward to the Australian VMUG User Summits in December.  The usual crew will be joined by VMUG leaders along with the sponsors of the VMdownunderground community party, Alex Hooper from Veeam and John Martin from NetApp.  There are still a few places available, head over and register if you haven’t already.

Start Time: 12 October 2011 9:00pm Sydney
Duration (minutes): 45

Call ID: 75046

or click the link below

clip_image001

Other Time zones:
EDT (USA) – 6AM
PDT (USA) – 3AM
Perth (Australia) – 6PM
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) – 6PM
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – 6PM
Tokyo (Japan) – 7PM
Auckland (New Zealand) – 11PM
London (UK) – 11AM

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: