APAC Virtualization Podcast

All things virtualisation in the APAC region

EPISODE 44 – APAC Virtualization Roundtable – Management

The usual crew will be along to talk about vForum Sydney and VMworld Europe. Hopefully we’ll have a special guest who can talk about the management products that were announced last week.

Start Time: 26 October 2011 9:00pm Sydney
Duration (minutes): 45

Call ID: 75046

or click the link below

clip_image001

Other Time zones:
EDT (USA) – 6AM
PDT (USA) – 3AM
Perth (Australia) – 6PM
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) – 6PM
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – 6PM
Tokyo (Japan) – 7PM
Auckland (New Zealand) – 11PM
London (UK) – 11AM

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: