APAC Virtualization Podcast

All things virtualisation in the APAC region

EPISODE49 – APAC Virtualization Roundtable – RedHat

Migrating databases off suddenly expensive RISC systems onto RedHat on a virtual platform. Maybe even a little about RedHat’s visualization offering. We will be joined Adam Beavis from RedHat.
Start Time: 22 February 2012  9:00 PM Sydney

Duration (minutes): 45

Talkshoe Call ID: 75046

or click the link below

clip_image001

Other Time zones:
EDT (USA) – 5AM
PDT (USA) – 2AM
Perth (Australia) – 6PM
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) – 6PM
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – 6PM
Tokyo (Japan) – 7PM
Auckland (New Zealand) – 11PM
London (UK) – 10AM

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: